Kent Coast Volunteering services has had to change, temporarily, due to Covid-19. We are continuing to offer telephone services. Please get in touch if you, or someone you know, needs support."

Senior Management Team 

Kerry Smith CEO Kent Coast Volunteering Tel: 01843 609332 Email: kerry.smith@kcv.org.uk
Mark Connorton KCV Development Manager Tel: 01303 259007 Email: mark.connorton@kcv.org.uk
Paul Gibbons KCV Finance and Systems Manager Tel: 073 9633 2575 Email: paul.gibbons@kcv.org.uk

Dover District Hub Team

Anna Martin Senior Transport Co-ordinator Tel: 01304 367898 Email: anna.martin@kcv.org.uk
Sarah Moon Transport Co-ordinator Tel: 01304 380513 Email: sarah.moon@kcv.org.uk

Folkestone & Hythe Hub Team

Liz Cole Transport Co-ordinator Tel: 01303 259007 Email: liz.cole@kcv.org.uk
Andrew Millwood Gardens Project Co-ordinator Tel: 01303 259007 Email: andrew.millwood@kcv.org.uk
Katie Murray, Money Matters Co-ordinator Telephone: 07816406350 Email: katy.murray@kcv.org.uk

Thanet Hub Team

Rebecca Bullivant Good Neighbours Service Senior Co-ordinator Tel: 01843 609335 Email: rebecca.Bullivant@kcv.org.uk
Emma Cooney Stronger Kent Communities Project Co-ordinator Tel: 01843 609339 Email: emma.cooney@kcv.org.uk
Georgie MacFarlan Project Co-ordinator Tel: 01843 609339 Email: georgie.macfarlan@kcv.org.uk
Pauline Petitt Thanet Over Fifties Forum Co-ordinator Tel: 01843 609337 Email: pauline.petitt@kcv.org.uk
Samantha Howlett, Senior Project Co-ordinator, Tel: 01843 609337 Email: samantha.howlett@kcv.org.uk
Heather Keen Social Inclusion Co-ordinator, Tel: 07816406379 Email: heather.keen@kcv.org.uk

Kent Coast Volunteering Head Office
Kent Innovation Centre

Millennium Way
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2QQ

01843 609337
info@kcv.org.uk

Charity No: 1111800, Company Limited by Guarantee: 5392093

 

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram